Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Kim

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Gonsowski

Alicia Gonsowski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team were extremely efficient and responsive with their services. They fixed my issue when GEICO could not fully insure my car. 10/10 would highly recommend. My car is right hand drive and that was the main issue GEICO couldn’t give me full coverage. Brandon and his team were able to execute this problem that I had properly. Thank you so much! I now have full coverage! :)"
Profile photo of Blaine Endo

Blaine Endo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon I've never spoken to but his team is amazing. Samantha and Christopher are just a joy to speak with and work with. Happy to answer any questions you have and aid you in whatever way possible. Brandon you got a great team."
Profile photo of MarineSgt1969

MarineSgt1969

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for a Great Agent then look no further as Brandon Kim is a truly exceptional State Farm Agent! We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and have had various Agents and Brandon stands out as a very wise and impressive Agent! He has designed his Agency to be an excellent model of what State Farm’s Customer Service should be! He and his Staff work tirelessly to make sure that “All the Bases are Covered” for his customers to be insured properly! Thank you Brandon for taking wonderful care of us and…. “Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is always there”!!!"
Profile photo of Mel M D33

Mel M D33

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Mike Choe is a delight to work with! He is thorough in his explanations and is very patient in taking the time to break everything down into layman's terms so it is very understandable. He goes out of his way to ensure that our insurance needs are met! Kudos to the entire staff of Brandon Kim's State Farm Office located in the Mililani Town Center. They are all so friendly and welcoming! We look forward to working with you!!!"
Profile photo of crissykahwah

crissykahwah

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office. Very professional. I worked with Sasha, she was really easy to talk to, friendly & helpful with finding me a life insurance policy for my kids that best fit. I definitely appreciate it & definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Donita Garcia

Donita Garcia

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was so kind, helpful, friendly, and knew all the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Stephany Ogata

Stephany Ogata

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They were really helpful when setting up new policies and adjusting coverage on our current car and home."
Profile photo of Yessah B.

Yessah B.

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my auto and home insurance from GEICO and life policies from New York Life over to Brandon's office and saved a bunch of $$$ in the process. They're always there whenever I need anything done on any of my policies or if I ever have any questions or concerns. Mahalo Team Brandon Kim!"
Profile photo of SIERRA J (sierraera)

SIERRA J (sierraera)

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for someone who is reliable, honest, trustworthy, thorough & responsive - any and all adjectives to describe great customer service - Brandon at State Farm is your guy. There’s obviously a lot of documents and paperwork when it comes to insurance, and any and all questions that you have will be answered by Brandon and his team. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shanks D. Portgas

Shanks D. Portgas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and quick. Always took care of any requests or questions right away. Awesome and professional!"
Profile photo of The Forthcoming Triumphants

The Forthcoming Triumphants

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are really friendly. They help me set up the little hockey puck for my discounted driving program and they were really helpful when my car broke down the other day."
Profile photo of Jesse Wooster

Jesse Wooster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly this is got to be the best State Farm. No matter who I call and talk to they're always nice and pleasant and on top of that remember our conversations or details about my last situation or why I called months prior. Everything I've ever needed or asked has been a top priority and they've taken care of that very moment!"
Profile photo of nolan asato

nolan asato

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super professional agency, very friendly agents and Brandon went above and beyond helping me with my insurance policy. Answered all of my question, and exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ryan Medeiros

Ryan Medeiros

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Agent Brandon Kim for your insurance and banking needs!!"
Profile photo of 하윤희

하윤희

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was my first visit, and they explained it in detail with a very friendly feeling, so I joined right away with a comfortable mind.👍🏼❣️"
Profile photo of Sena Lee

Sena Lee

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon goes above and beyond for me, always answering my questions! He took to get to know my situation and tailored my plans to be the most secure and cost efficient. Love this branch!"